For more info and general questions: summit@haaaa.net

Registration info and questions: summit-registration@haaaa.net

To suggest speaker/program ideas or get involved with the planning:
summit-program@haaaa.net

Info about the Elevate Pitch Competition: summit-pitch@haaaa.net

To volunteer to help out with on-site logistics: summit-volunteer@haaaa.net

To volunteer to be a Rep for your undergraduate or graduate class: alum-outreach@haaaa.net

To reach your Class Rep: alum-outreach@haaaa.net

To reach a Summit Committee member: summit@haaaa.net

To inquire about donating or sponsoring part of the Summit: summit@haaaa.net

HAAAA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE: ec@haaaa.net

Eric Yeh AB ’98 SM ’98, President: president@haaaa.net

Yu-Han Chang AB ’99 SM ’99, Vice President: vp@haaaa.net

Vicki Chou AB ’02 JD ’06, Secretary: secretary@haaaa.net

Ojas Tejani AB ’99, Treasurer: treasurer@haaaa.net

SUMMIT COMMITTEE

We are eager for your input and participation in the Summit planning process. Please let us know if you’d like to get involved. We are also seeking volunteers—including students—to help out with registration and logistics during the Summit.

CLASS REPS

We are seeking a rep or co-reps from each undergrad and graduate school class to do the following:

  • Update contact information the Asian/Asian-American members of your class. Identify those who might be interested in attending or volunteering for the Summit.
  • Motivate and inspire classmates to attend the Summit and get involved with HAAAA.
  • Serve as a conduit between HAAAA and your class.

It’s a fun way to get back in touch!

See a list of the Summit Committee members and Class Reps